Cost and Management Accountant globally known as CMA is one of the most wanted and reputed credential in the management accounting and financial management fields. CMA qualification signifies that the person possesses expert knowledge in the areas of financial management, Taxation, Corporate Laws and Financial Reporting. CMA as a professional offer to perform services involving but not limited to the areas of costing, strategic planning and decision making.

Institute of Cost Accountants of India (Statutory body under an Act of parliament) regulates the CMA profession and conducts exams. The examinations are conducted in three levels, Foundation, Intermediate and Final and the course further requires three years of practical training in the areas like Management Accounting, Cost Accounting, Financial Accounting, Taxation, Audits, Corporate Laws etc. also a compulsory requirement to become a Cost & Management Accountant.

Students pursuing class XII/graduation can register for CMA course to be a globally wanted professional.
To qualify as a Chartered Accountant, one needs to pass the following 3 levels of exams.
1. Foundation (4 papers)
2. Intermediate (8 papers, all papers are descriptive )and
3. Final (8 papers, all papers are descriptive )
Examinations are held twice in a year i.e., Dec/June of every year. A student can obtain registration throughout the year and the students can enroll for the examinations to be held in May/Nov based on the date of registration.
cs courses in calicut
Call: 0495 402 5151 / 94 9502 5151

Stay Connected

Hide dock Show dock Back to top